It is recommended that OASIS be accessed using Internet Explorer, Firefox, Chrome. Other browsers such as Safari and Opera are not supported and may not work as expected.

Applications for the Australia Awards Nepal Scholarships 2016 Intake will remain open until 31st May 2015.

Prospective applicants who were unable to submit their application to the Online Australia Awards Scholarships Information System (OASIS) due to the recent earthquake in Nepal can submit hardcopy applications through the post, or electronic applications via email. The application form can be downloaded from the Australia Awards South and West Asia website:

Other completed documents that must be submitted with the application can be accessed at the link below:

Hardcopy applications should be sent to:

Australia Awards
GPO Box 8974, CPC 211
Panipokhari, Chhetrabikram Marg, Maharajgunj, Kathmandu

Electronic applications should be emailed to: